Somebody special….


How do you know that you have met someone special?

The simplest and easier answer is … you know!

You feel it…

The real big question….and the most important one…. did that someone feel the same?

When you desperately need someone special selfdelusion kicks in and makes you feel more than reality….

You can get a pretty quick and beautiful answer to the first question. I just got one.

The second answer is difficult to get… I am somehow afraid to get it. No, not afraid… I have no fears… Not of that kind. But for few hours I felt a magic long forgotten… It can expand or … terminate. And I do not think that the magic should ever end…

It is a … long shot. But it is a shot worth to take. I will get my second answer. I will bear it if it is NO.But, only if, it is a YES….

Last Christmas I gave you my heart

But the very next day you threw it away

This year, to save me from tears

I’ll give to someone special…

 

Dacă ai ceva de spus, comentează!

